9 June 2016

South African National Committee for the International Union of Radio Science (SANC-URSI)

Welcome to the website of the SA national committee for URSI.

The national committee is:
  • Dr J Burger, Commission A
  • Prof AR Clark, Commission B
  • Mr D Ngwenya, Commission C
  • Prof T Gibbon, Commission D
  • Dr PG Wiid, Commission E
  • Dr A Mishra, Commission F
  • Dr Z Katamzi-Joseph, Commission G
  • Dr S Lotz, Commission H
  • Prof J Jonas, Commission J
  • Mr R Hubbard, Commission K

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.